Share

We love telling stories.

Photoplay is a boutique production company. We are inspired by the limitless potential of storytelling in all its forms. We are a collective of both filmmakers and photographers creating content across all mediums - digital, television, live activations & events, publishing, advertising and art. We focus on smart, quality production whilst striving to create an inspiring home for creative talent. We believe in a world that is experimental, creative and fun. No matter the medium, we are interested in great ideas above anything else.

Photoplay Films

OFFICES

Sydney Head Office
Level 2, 53-59 Great Buckingham Street
Redfern NSW 2016
Australia
+61 2 9698 4946

Auckland
20 Centre Street
Freemans Bay, Auckland 1010
New Zealand
+64 21 426 921

Los Angeles
326 Indiana Avenue
Venice, California 90291
USA
+1 213 248 1775

PRODUCERS

Oliver Lawrance
Executive Producer / Partner
+61 412 265 078
oliver@photoplay.co

Emma Thompson
Senior Producer
+61 408 897 713
emma@photoplay.co

Bonnie Fay
Senior Producer
+61 419 778 844
bonnie@photoplay.co

Nicole Dade
Development Producer
+61 400 418 769
nicole@photoplay.co

Suzanne Kim
Producer
+61 415 467 399
suzanne@photoplay.co

Julie Elstone
Associate EP - New Zealand
+64 21 426 921
julie@photoplay.co

Florence Tourbier
Executive Producer / UK
+44 7554 779906
florence@photoplay.co

USA REPRESENTATION

Lauren Bayer
Associate EP - West Coast / LA
+1 213 248 1775
lauren@photoplay.co

Dana Dubay
Sales Rep - East Coast
+1 917 696 7832
dana@dubay.tv

Jim Deloye
Sales Rep - Midwest
+1 312 498 5656
jim@tvcandystore.tv

Kelley Class
Sales Rep - West Coast & Texas
+1 310 823 9808
kelley@classrepresents.com


Photoplay Photography

PRODUCERS

Alison Lydiard
Executive Producer / Partner
+61 484 100 414
alison@photoplay.co

Ross Colebatch
Producer
+61 416 784 846
ross@photoplay.co


Contact
Film & Television
Digital