Share

We love telling stories.

Photoplay is a boutique production company. We are inspired by the limitless potential of storytelling in all its forms. We are a collective of both filmmakers and photographers creating content across all mediums - digital, television, live activations & events, publishing, advertising and art. We focus on smart, quality production whilst striving to create an inspiring home for creative talent. We believe in a world that is experimental, creative and fun. No matter the medium, we are interested in great ideas above anything else.

Photoplay Films

OFFICES

Sydney Head Office
Studio 4, 111 McEvoy Street
Alexandria, NSW 2015
Australia
+61 2 9698 4946

Auckland
20 Centre Street
Freemans Bay, Auckland 1010
New Zealand
+64 21 426 921

Los Angeles
326 Indiana Avenue
Venice, California 90291
USA
+1 310 823 9808

CONTACT

Oliver Lawrance
Executive Producer / Partner
+61 412 265 078
oliver@photoplay.co

Emma Thompson
Head of Production / Senior Producer
+61 408 897 713
emma@photoplay.co

USA CONTACT

Kelley Class
Sales Rep - West Coast
+1 310 823 9808
kelley@classrepresents.com

Jim Deloye
Sales Rep - Midwest
+1 312 498 5656
jim@tvcandystore.tv

Dana Dubay
Sales Rep - East Coast
+1 917 696 7832
dana@dubay.tv


Photoplay Photography

CONTACT

Alison Lydiard
Executive Producer / Partner
+61 484 100 414
alison@photoplay.co

Ross Colebatch
Producer
+61 416 784 846
ross@photoplay.co


Contact
Film & Television
Commercial Films
Photography
Digital


AWARDS