Share

We love telling stories.

Photoplay is a boutique production company. We are inspired by the limitless potential of storytelling in all its forms. We are a collective of both filmmakers and photographers creating content across all mediums - digital, television, live activations & events, publishing, advertising and art. We focus on smart, quality production whilst striving to create an inspiring home for creative talent. We believe in a world that is experimental, creative and fun.

No matter the medium, we are interested in great ideas above anything else.

Photoplay Films

CONTACT

Oliver Lawrance
Executive Producer
+61 412 265 078
oliver@photoplay.co

Emma Thompson
Head of Production
+61 408 897 713
emma@photoplay.co

Florence Tourbier
Senior Producer
+61 447 108 979
florence@photoplay.co

Bonnie Fay
Senior Producer
+61 419 778 844‬
bonnie@photoplay.co

Tom Slater
Senior Producer
+61 422 997 524
tom@photoplay.co

USA CONTACT

Lisa Giménez & Deirdre Rymer Rivard
Sales Reps - West Coast & Texas
+1 619 838 8868 / +1 310 795 8173
lisag@lisagandcoreps.tv / dee@blushla.tv

Sarah Gitersonke
Sales Rep - Midwest
+1 312-536-0066
sarah@sgpartners.tv

Dana Dubay
Sales Rep - East Coast
+1 917 696 7832
dana@dubay.tv

OFFICES

Sydney Head Office
Studio 4, 111 McEvoy Street
Alexandria, NSW 2015
Australia
+61 2 9698 4946

Auckland
22-28 Customs Street East,
Auckland 1010
NZ 

Los Angeles
750 N San Vicente Blvd, 
West Hollywood CA 90069
USA


Photoplay Photography

CONTACT

Alison Lydiard
Executive Producer
+61 484 100 414
alison@photoplay.co

Ross Colebatch
Producer
+61 416 784 846
ross@photoplay.co


Contact
Film & Television
Commercial Films
Photography
Digital


AWARDS